Underwater Peoples Winter Review

Merry Christmas and hello to everyone! There is something I would like to share with you on this very special Christmas day. Thanks to the nice people over at Underwater Peoples, they have made their new Winter Review CD available to download. Check it out over here at Chocolate Bobka. It’s full of wonderful tracks from the likes of Real Estate, Julian Lynch, Family Portrait and much more. Make it snappy though, because it’s only available for a limited time! Thanks! I hope everyone has a great Christmas and a Happy New Year! Check back for some more tomorrow!

UP Winter Review CD: Tracklist
1. Julian Lynch – Es’s
2. Pill Wonder – Restless
3. Ducktails – Apple Walk
4. Fluffy Lumbers – Adoration
5. Big Troubles – Former Selves
6. Andrew Cedermark – Ad Infinitum
7. Frat Dad – Totally Afraid
8. Dana Jewell – My T-Train Girl
9. Air Waves – Sweetness
10. Family Portrait – Killer Statements
11. Alex Bleeker – These Days
12. Mountain Man – Dog Song
13. Real Estate – Orchard
14. Rainbow Bridge – Rain Nair
15. Liam the Younger – Please See

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s