Friday’s Find: Cuello – Mi Brazo Que Te Sobre

cuello mi brazo que te sobre lp discos mascarpone 2013

Discos Mascarpone is a brand new label operating out of Spain. They’re a self-described DIY label who just released the debut LP from Valencia-based quartet CUELLO. Mi Brazo Que Te Sobre was recorded live entirely at Sountess Studios by Pablo Peiró, a recording studio also based in Valencia that’s recorded plenty of the local bands.

Friday posts now coincide with Styrofoam Drone’s Friday Find on eMusic’s 17 Dots Blog. Head on over to 17 Dots right now to read more and listen to today’s post on CUELLO: Friday’s Find #31

Genre/ Tags: Punk, Pop, Garage Rock, Post-Punk
Mi Brazo Que Te Sobre LP: Tracklist:
1.) Trazo Fino
2.) Estudiándote
3.) Te Veo Sin Valorarte
4.) Tu Bilis Confiesa
5.) Mosquetero Débil Cisne
6.) Visado de Reina
7.) En Intriga Te Gano
8.) La Ecografía de Tu Morbo
9.) La Terraza del Amor
10.) Fácil Pensé
11.) La Verdad

BUY the LP directly from Discos Mascarpone
Cuello on Facebook

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s