Fridays Find: The Hussy – Pagan Hiss

hussy pagan hiss lp 2013 southpaw records

Having just finished a European tour, THE HUSSY are back home in Wisconsin and ready for more mindless debauchery, celebrating the release of their third full-length record Pagan Hiss, released by Southpaw Records a few weeks back.

Friday posts now coincide with Styrofoam Drone’s Friday Find on eMusic’s 17 Dots Blog. Head on over to 17 Dots right now to read more and listen to today’s post on The Hussy: Friday’s Find #14

My Rating: SS
Genre/ Tags: Punk, Psychedelic
Pagan Hiss LP: Tracklist:
1.) Blame
2.) Right Quick
3.) Far Removed
4.) Zummer
5.) Zzuf
6.) I Told You So
7.) Woodland Creature
8.) Rezhand
9.) She Don’t Belong to Me
10.) Hate This Town
11.) Clothes Mountain Pt. 2
12.) Dying
13.) HOC
14.) Dead to Me

BUY the LP directly from Southpaw Records – color vinyl still available !
The Hussy on Facebook

2 thoughts on “Fridays Find: The Hussy – Pagan Hiss

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s